Sync
Lots and photos are saved on this device first. They upload in the background as soon as there is a connection.
Everything is synced
Last synced 58 min ago
Waiting to upload
Lots with changes
0
Photos
0
Uploads continue in the background and pick up where they stopped after a lost connection. Photos wait for Wi-Fi (see Settings).